Log in

conference committees

Conference Site Selection Committee:

Raechel Lutz, The Wardlaw + Hartridge School 2021

Christopher Tong, Univ. of Maryland, Baltimore County 2022

William Tsutsui, Harvard University 2023

2020 Conference Program Committee:

Nancy Jacobs, Brown University, Chair

Etienne Benson, University of Pennsylvania

Laura Martin, Williams College

Brain McCammack, Lake Forest College

Ruth Morgan, Monash University

Juno Salazar Parreñas, The Ohio State University

Kirsten Greer, Nipissing University (ex officio)

Melissa Wiedenfeld, E3 Federal (ex officio)

2020 Local Arrangements Committee:

Kirsten Greer, Canada Research Chair (CRC), Environmental Histories and Geographies, Nipissing University, North Bay, Co-Chair

Will Knight, Curator, Agriculture & Fisheries at Ingenium: Canada’s Museums of Science and Innovation, Ottawa, Co-Chair

James Murton, Nipissing University

Joanna Dean, Carleton University, Ottawa

Dan Rück, University of Ottawa

Christabelle Sethna, University of Ottawa 

Jamie Benidickson, University of Ottawa

Stephen Bocking, Trent University

Finis Dunaway, Trent University

Daniel Macfarlane, Western Michigan University

 ASEH 2020 Copyright Reserved

American Society for Environmental History

UIC Department of History - MC 198

601 S. Morgan St.

Chicago, IL  60607-7109