Log in
Log in

nominating committee

Liza Piper, University of Alberta, co-chair 

Kendra Smith-Howard, University at Albany-State University of New York, co-chair 

Michael Egan, McMaster University [until 2023]

Ling Zhang, Boston College [until 2023]

 ASEH 2020 Copyright Reserved

American Society for Environmental History

UIC Department of History - MC 198

601 S. Morgan St.

Chicago, IL  60607-7109