Log in
Log in

journal management group

ASEH Representatives:

Andrew Isenberg, University of Kansas, Co-Chair

Elizabeth (Scout) Blum, Troy University

Matthew Klingle, Bowdoin College

Forest History Society Representatives:

Chris Boyer, Northern Arizona University, Co-Chair

Michelle Steen-Adams, University of Oregon

Ellen Stroud, Penn State University

 ASEH 2023 Copyright Reserved

American Society for Environmental History

UIC Department of History - MC 198

601 S. Morgan St.

Chicago, IL  60607-7109