Menu
Log in
Log in



WEHN Networking Panel: Women and Environmental History in the South

  • April 21, 2021
  • 12:00 AM (EDT)

This event is one of several networking panels hosted by the Women’s Environmental History Network in order to celebrate the contributions of women and other underrepresented groups to environmental history, and to build lasting scholarly networks. For this session, the moderators will focus on networking, collaborating, and mentoring in the Global South. As a networking panel, the focus will be on conversation rather than presentation. All are welcome to join us for lively discussion, co-moderated by Shen Hou (Renmin University), Mu Cao (Tianjin Normal University) and Ruth Morgan (Australian National University).

Please note: this panel will take place at 12pm Beijing / 2pm AEST / 9.30am IST in order to facilitate participation by scholars operating in disparate time zones.

https://anu.zoom.us/j/84406121021?pwd=RCtuR0ZIQkhoTGFPZDV5RTY1QmJZUT09

Meeting ID: 844 0612 1021
Password: 121057


©
 ASEH 2020 Copyright Reserved

American Society for Environmental History

UIC Department of History - MC 198

601 S. Morgan St.

Chicago, IL  60607-7109